Open today 11—17 Tensta konsthall
We use cookies for functional and translation purposes.
Read more

Contact & press

+46–(0)8–36 07 63 info@tenstakonsthall.se
Facebook Instagram Mynewsdesk

Tours

Kontakt
info@tenstakonsthall.se

Schools

Anna-Stina Ulfström
anna-stina@tenstakonsthall.se

Press

Wasim Harwill
wasim@tenstakonsthall.se
Sign up for our newsletter
Enter your valid email address
Please enter your name
Please enter your name
Press contact
Wasim Harwill
+46–(0)70–747 54 04
wasim@tenstakonsthall.se
Press room and images Download logotype
GETTING HERE

Tensta konsthall is located in Tensta, 21 minutes by subway from T-centralen. Take the blue line towards Hjulsta, get off at Tensta and choose the exit towards Tensta Centrum. There’s an elevator that takes you down to the square in front of the art center, as well as a pathway from Tensta Center if you wanna avoid stairs. There is a ramp at the entrance designed for wheelchairs and strollers.

ACCESSIBILITY

The toilets are suitable for people with functional diversity. There is a café at the entrance where you can sit down and read or or grab some food or beverages.

Opening hours
Tuesday—Friday 11—17
Saturday and Sunday 12—17
Free admission

Visit us at Taxingegränd 10, Spånga

We offer guided tours for primary and secondary schools. For schools, pre-booked tours daytime are for free. For larger groups such as companies, art associations and private parties, guided tours of ongoing exhibitions are offered. Maximum number of participants is 30 people.

The introduction lasts 40 minutes. Free for schools in the Järva area, art schools and SFI. Other groups pays a fee of 1500 SEK on weekdays and 2000 SEK on weekends. Contact info@tenstakonsthall.se

Contact us for guided tours

Guided tours in Swedish, English, Arabic and Somali

Staff
Cecilia Widenheim
Cecilia Widenheim
Director
+46–(0)8–36 07 63
cecilia@tenstakonsthall.se

Asha Mohamed
Reception and women’s Café
+46–(0)8–36 07 63
asha@tenstakonsthall.se

Fahyma Alnablsi
Reception, language café and citizen to citizen
+46–(0)8–36 07 63
fahyma@tenstakonsthall.se

Wasim Harwill
Graphic designer, communication and press
+46-(0)70-747 54 04
wasim@tenstakonsthall.se

Anna-Stina Ulfström
Curator, learning and development
+46–(0)8–36 07 63
anna-stina@tenstakonsthall.se

Olle Arbman
Producer
+46–(0)76–776 60 11
olle@tenstakonsthall.se
Muna Alyaqoobi
Muna Alyaqoobi
Women’s Café
+46–(0)8–36 07 63
muna@tenstakonsthall.se

George Chamoun
Mediation and pedagogy (on leave)
+46–(0)70–446 27 23
george@tenstakonsthall.se

Paulina Sokolow
Communication and press (on leave)
+46–(0)73–673 05 78
paulina@tenstakonsthall.se